Melbourne Stars: Stars name squad for BBL final | cricexec

Melbourne Stars: Stars name squad for BBL final

Must Read

Photo Credit: Melbourne Stars

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for the KFC BBL Final against the Sydney Sixers on Saturday night at the SCG.

Jonathan Merlo comes into the squad, replacing Dilbar Hussain.

In winning on Friday night against the Thunder, the Stars progress to their second consecutive BBL Final and third Final in the club’s history.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Sixers

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Seb Gotch
Peter Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Jonathan Merlo
Haris Rauf
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match Details

Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars
Saturday, February 8
SCG @ 7.15pm
Watch live on Seven and Fox Cricket


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Cricket Australia: Toyota and HCLTech to Feature on Australian Team Shirts

Photo Credit: Cricket Australia Toyota Australia and HCLTech have upgraded their partnerships with Cricket Australia (CA) to include displaying their...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter