Cricket Netherlands: Women's selection known for T20's against FairBreak | cricexec

Cricket Netherlands: Women’s selection known for T20’s against FairBreak

Must Read

Photo Credit: Cricket Netherlands

National coach Shane Deitz has announced the selection of the Dutch team that will play three T20s against FairBreak on August 31, 1 and 2 September. FairBreak is an organization that is committed to gender equality worldwide.

Selection Netherlands

  • Babette de Leede (c, wk)
  • Annemijn van Beuge
  • Gwendolyn Flowers
  • Hannah Landheer
  • Caroline de Lange
  • Eva Lynch
  • Phebe Molkenboer
  • Robyn van Oosterom
  • Frederique Overdijk
  • Juliet Post
  • Silver Siegers
  • Robine Riche
  • Annemijn Thomson
  • Jolien van Vliet
  • Isabel van der Woning
  • Iris Zwilling

Selection FairBreak XI

  • Laura Bailey
  • Yasmin Daswanic
  • Ariana Dowse
  • Jo Foster
  • Bhavika Gajipra
  • Mariko Hill
  • Zainab Khan
  • Poppy McGeown
  • Roberta Moretti Avery
  • Sonali Patel
  • Gunjan Shukla
  • Kerry Tomlinson

Match schedule:

  1. 31 Aug | 3:00 pm | VRA, Nieuwe Kalfjeslaan, Amstelveen
  2. 1 Sept | 3:00 pm | VRA, Nieuwe Kalfjeslaan, Amstelveen
  3. Sep 2 | 3:00 pm | VRA, Nieuwe Kalfjeslaan, Amstelveen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Coaching call ups – Lions Cricket pack more power into the Pride

Photo Credit: Lions Cricket Lions Cricket are proud to welcome their newest teammates in former players Trisha Chetty and Allan...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter