BCCI announces annual player retainership 2022-23 – Team India (Senior Women)

Must Read

The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Thursday announced the Annual Player Contracts for Team India (Senior Women) for the 2022-23 season.

The grade structures are as under:- 

A1Ms. Harmanpreet Kaur
2Ms. Smriti Mandhana
3Ms. Deepti Sharma
B1Ms Renuka Thakur
2Ms. Jemimah Rodrigues
3Ms. Shafali Verma
4Ms. Richa Ghosh
5Ms. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
C1Ms. Meghna Singh
2Ms. Devika Vaidya
3Ms. Sabbineni Meghana
4Ms. Anjali Sarvani
5Ms. Pooja Vastrakar
6Ms. Sneh Rana
7Ms. Radha Yadav
8Ms. Harleen Deol
9Ms. Yastika Bhatia

Honorary Secretary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA statement on SABC India tour broadcast

Cricket South Africa regrets to announce that it is unable to strike a deal with the SABC to broadcast...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter