Siddharth Kaul

BCCI: Duleep Trophy 2022-23 squads announced

The 2022-23 domestic season will kickstart with the Duleep Trophy and the much-awaited squads for the prestigious first-class tournament are out. The Duleep Trophy will be played in Chennai, Pondicherry, Coimbatore and Salem with the final to be held...

Latest News

CSA statement on SABC India tour broadcast

Cricket South Africa regrets to announce that it is unable to strike a deal with the SABC to broadcast...
Cricexec Newsletter