Saturday, July 13, 2024

Valerie Amos

ECB announces four new Non-Executive Directors

Photo Credit: England & Wales Cricket Board Penny Avis, Baroness Zahida Manzoor CBE, Jennifer Owen Adams and Gareth Williams will all add their expertise to the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) after being appointed its newest Non-Executive Directors. The...

Latest News

Cricket Victoria: Graphic Designer (Deadline – July 28)

Posted: 12 July 2024 Link to Apply: The Role Cricket Victoria is currently seeking to appoint a full time Graphic Designer to...
Cricexec Newsletter