Wednesday, May 29, 2024

CWI: West Indies Women squad for the 4th and 5th T20Is v New Zealand Women

Must Read

Photo Credit: Cricket West Indies

The West Indies Women Squad has been selected for the 4th and 5th T20Is v New Zealand Women in Antigua


  1. Hayley Matthews (Captain)
  2. Afy Fletcher (Vice Captain)
  3. Aaliyah Alleyne
  4. Shamilia Connell
  5. Cherry-Ann Fraser
  6. Shabika Gajnabi
  7. Sheneta Grimmond
  8. Chinelle Henry
  9. Kyshona Knight
  10. Natasha McLean
  11. Chedean Nation
  12. Karishma Ramharack
  13. Rashada Williams


  1. Jannillea Glasgow
  2. Mandy Mangru

Shamilia Connell has been named as a replacement for Shakera Selman, who is unavailable due to injury and Mandy Mangru has been added to the squad as a reserve.

Fans can purchase tickets to see the #MaroonWarriors at, the official Windies Tickets service presented by Mastercard -OR- at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium Ticket Office.

  • Adults general admission tickets are EC$15/US$5
  • Children under the age of 16 enter FREE when accompanied by a paying adult.
  • Seniors benefit from half price tickets

Matches are being played at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium


  • Wednesday 28 September: 1st T20I, 1:30pm Eastern Caribbean/12:30pm Jamaica time – West Indies Women won by 1 run
  • Saturday 1 October: 2nd T20I, 10:00am Eastern Caribbean/11:00amm Jamaica time – New Zealand Women won by 6 wickets
  • Sunday 2 October: 3rd T20I, 1:30pm Eastern Caribbean/12:30pm Jamaica time – New Zealand Women won by 5 wickets
  • Wednesday 5 October: 4th T20I, 10:00am Eastern Caribbean/9:00am Jamaica Time
  • Thursday 6 October: 5th T20I, 1:30pm Eastern Caribbean/12:30pm Jamaica time


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Cricket Australia: Australia A v India A Showdowns Part of the Blockbuster Indian Summer

Photo Credit: South Australian Cricket Association Two four-day matches between Australia A and India A and a three-day internal match...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter