Thursday, July 25, 2024

Ireland’s Tour of Bangladesh 2023 – BCB announces squad for one-off Test

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the only Test against Ireland in Dhaka:


Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Litton Kumer Das (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque Showrab, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy


02 Apr. 2023Ireland Training10 amSBNCS, Mirpur
Bangladesh Training2 pmSBNCS, Mirpur
 03 Apr. 2023Bangladesh TrainingBangladesh pre-match Media Conference10 am12 pmSBNCS, MirpurPress Conference Room, SBNCS
Ireland pre-match Media ConferenceIreland Training1:30 pm2 pmPress Conference Room, SBNCSSBNCS, Mirpur
04-08 Apr. 2023Only Test10 amSBNCS, Mirpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

ICC approves 2025 Champions Trophy budget for Pakistan, omits India participation discussion

The ICC has approved a budget of Rs12.80 billion for Pakistan to host the 2025 Champions Trophy from February...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter