Saturday, June 22, 2024

Ahmed Bashir

PCB: Pakistan white-ball stars to feature in seventh Quaid-e-Azam Trophy round

Photo Credit: Pakistan Cricket Board Bismillah Khan to captain Balochistan as Imran Butt steps down, Shahnawaz Dahani and Sharjeel Khan to feature for Sindh, Zeeshan Ashraf included in Southern Punjab squadUmar Akmal and Shan Masood to play for Balochistan, Ali...

Latest News

CSA and BCCI announce upcoming series

Photo Credit: BCCI Cricket South Africa (CSA) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) are delighted to...
Cricexec Newsletter