Sunday, May 19, 2024

Kelvin Smith

SACA list changes

Photo Credit: South Australian Cricket Association The South Australian Cricket Association thank Sam Betts, Jake Carder, Isaac Higgins and Kelvin Smith, who have not had their contracts extended following the 2023/24 season. Fast bowler David Grant will also depart the...

SACA: Bradman Rolton Sincock Medal Awards 2023/24

Photo Credit: South Australian Cricket Association A remarkable five athletes have been crowned major medallists at SACA’s annual Bradman Rolton Sincock Medal Night in 2024, with two ties in both the men’s highest awards. Port Adelaide’s Thomas Andrews and West Torrens’...

Latest News

Cricket Scotland Men’s Coaching team confirmed for T20 World Cup

Photo Credit: Cricket Scotland The Scotland Men’s coaching team for the forthcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup has been confirmed. Doug...
Cricexec Newsletter