Saturday, May 25, 2024

Adelaide Strikers: Strikers lock squad for home Heat clash

Must Read

Photo Credit: Strikers Media

The Adelaide Strikers have retained the same 13 for their return match against the Brisbane Heat at Adelaide Oval on Friday.

Peter Siddle said he was confident of taking the field after he split the webbing between his fourth and fifth fingers in the Strikers’ seven-wicket loss to the Heat on Tuesday.

Play begins in Adelaide at 3:10pm with the final XI to be announced at the pre-game bat flip.

Adelaide Strikers’ 13-player squad

Travis Head (c)

Wes Agar

Harry Conway

Rashid Khan

Michael Neser

Harry Nielsen

Liam O’Connor

Phil Salt

Matt Short

Peter Siddle

Billy Stanlake

Jake Weatherald

Jon Wells


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

WA Cricket: Perth Mum named Volunteer of the Year

Photo Credit: Western Australian Cricket Association WA Cricket is proud to announce Kristen Piccinini from Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter