Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Sri Lanka Cricket: Sri Lanka T20I squad for Windies series

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

The Minister of Education, Sports and Youth Affairs Hon. Dullas Alahapperuma approved the following 15 member National Squad to take part in the upcoming T20i Series vs West Indies.

  1. Lasith Malinga – Captain
  2. Avishka Fernando
  3. Kusal Janith Perera
  4. Shehan Jayasuriya
  5. Niroshan Dickwella
  6. Kusal Mendis
  7. Angelo Mathews
  8. Dhananjaya De Silva
  9. Thisara Perera
  10. Dasun Shanaka
  11. Wanindu Hasaranga
  12. Lakshan Sandakan
  13. Isuru Udana
  14. Nuwan Pradeep
  15. Lahiru Kumara

Media and Communication – Prasanna Rodrigo, Media Manager – Contact: +94 77 3540102 or email to


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Indian T20 World Cup sponsors user clever tactics to save on spend

Indian brands looking to reach an Indian audience during the ongoing 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup have discovered...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter