Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Bangladesh Cricket Board: Itinerary – Bangladesh in Ireland & England 2020 and Australia in Bangladesh 2020

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

Bangladesh in Ireland & England 2020

08 May 2020Bangladesh arrive in Ireland
11 May 2020Warm-up match vs Ireland WolvesNorth Down, Belfast
14 May 20201st ODI vs IrelandStormont, Belfast
16 May 20202nd ODI vs IrelandStormont, Belfast
19 May 20203rd ODI vs IrelandStormont, Belfast
20 May 2020Travel to London
22 May 20201st T20IOval, London
24 May 20202nd T20IChelmsford, Essex
27 May 20203rd T20IBristol
29 May 20204th T20IEdgbaston, Birmingham
30 May 2020Bangladesh depart

Australia in Bangladesh 2020

TBCAustralia arrive
TBC4-day warm-up matchTBC
11-15 June 20201st TestZACS, Chattogram
16 June 2020Teams travel to Dhaka
19-23 June 20202nd TestSBNCS, Dhaka

ZACS – Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

SBNCS – Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA mourns the passing of Brandon Foot

Photo Credit: Cricket South Africa It is with deep sadness that Cricket South Africa (CSA) learned of the passing of...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter