Wednesday, April 24, 2024

BCB: Names of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 teams announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

Player draft to be held on 12 November

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the names of the five teams participating in the forthcoming Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020. The teams which are representing five divisions of the country, are:

1. Fortune Barishal
2. Beximco Dhaka
3. Minister Group Rajshahi
4. Gemcon Khulna
5. Gazi Group Chattogram

The player draft of the event, previously scheduled for 11 November, will now be held on 12 November. The tournament itinerary will be announced later.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Adelaide Strikers: Wes Agar traded to Sydney Thunder

Photo Credit: Adelaide Strikers After eight seasons in blue the Adelaide Strikers are farewelling Wes Agar, with the fast bowler...

More Articles Like This