Saturday, June 22, 2024

BCB: Bangladesh in New Zealand 2021 – Bangladesh squad announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the National Team’s tour of New Zealand 2021. The Bangladesh team will depart for New Zealand on 23 February to play three ICC Cricket World Cup Super League ODIs and three T20 internationals:


Tamim Iqbal Khan, Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Kumar Das, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Taskin Ahmed, Al Amin Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mahedi Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.


Sat, 20 Mar 1st ODI at University of Otago Oval, Dunedin04h00 BST
Tues, 23 Mar2nd ODI at Hagley Oval, Christchurch07h00 BST
Fri, 26 Mar3rd ODI at Basin Reserve, Wellington04h00 BST
Sun, 28 Mar1st T20 at Seddon Park, Hamilton07h00 BST
Tues, 30 Mar2nd T20 at McLean Park, Napier12h00 BST
Thurs, 01 Apr3rd T20 at Eden Park, Auckland12h00 BST


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA and BCCI announce upcoming series

Photo Credit: BCCI Cricket South Africa (CSA) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) are delighted to...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter