Thursday, April 18, 2024

BCB: Bangabandhu T20I Series 2021 Bangladesh squad announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the five-match Bangabandhu T20i Series 2021 against Australia.  The series starts from 03 August. All the matches will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium:

1Mahmud Ullah (Captain)
2Soumya Sarkar
3Naim Sheikh
4Shakib Al Hasan
5Nurul Hasan Sohan
6Afif Hossain
7Shamim Hossain
8Shaif Uddin
9Taskin Ahmed
10Shoriful Islam
11Nasum Ahmed
12Shak Mahedi Hasan
13Mustafizur Rahman
14Md Mithun
15Taijul Islam
16Musaddek Hossain Saikat
17Rubel Hossain


Tue, 03 August 20211st T20 (D/N)SBNCS18h00 BST
Wed, 04 August 20212nd T20 (D/N)SBNCS18h00 BST
Fri, 06 August 20213rd T20 (D/N)SBNCS18h00 BST
Sat, 07 August 20214th T20 (D/N)SBNCS18h00 BST
Mon, 09 August 20215th T20 (D/N)SBNCS18h00 BST


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Cricket Scotland: ICC CWCL2 series postponed until July

Photo Credit: Cricket Scotland Cricket Scotland can today confirm the postponement of the Men’s ICC CWCL2 fixtures between Scotland, Namibia,...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter