Wednesday, April 17, 2024

BCB: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 – Bangladesh Squad announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: Bangladesh Cricket Board

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021:

Squad : Mahmudullah (Captain), Naim Sheikh, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Kumar Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Saifuddin, Shamim Hossain.

Stand by : Rubel Hossain, Aminul Islam Biplob.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA: Cricket Boland announce NLC partnership

Cricket Boland is proud to announce that 42 of its clubs have been selected as beneficiaries of the National...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter