Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Sydney Thunder: Get to know our WBBL|07 squad

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sydney Thunder

Download your own HomeWorld team poster today

Get to know Sydney Thunder’s WBBL|07 squad with the HomeWorld team poster.

Click here to download your copy of the double-sided poster.

Thunder’s title defence begins on Saturday night against the Adelaide Strikers at Blundstone Arena. Fans can watch live on Seven, Foxtel and Kayo from 7:05pm AEDT.

Sydney Thunder WBBL|07 Schedule (All AEDT Start Times)

Sat 16 Oct | v Adelaide Strikers | 7:05pm | Blundstone Arena | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sat 23 Oct | v Sydney Sixers | 3:40pm | UTAS Stadium | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sun 24 Oct | v Perth Scorchers | 5:15pm | UTAS Stadium | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Tues Oct 26 | v Melbourne Stars | 1:25pm | UTAS Stadium | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Wed 27 Oct | v Melbourne Renegades | 1:25pm | UTAS Stadium | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Sat 30 Oct | v Melbourne Stars | 4:05pm | UTAS Stadium | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Sun 31 Oct | v Hobart Hurricanes | 10:15am | UTAS Stadium | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sun 7 Nov | v Brisbane Heat | 10:15am | Adelaide Oval | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Tues 9 Nov | v Adelaide Strikers | 6:00pm | Karen Rolton Oval | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Thurs 11 Nov | v Perth Scorchers | 1:25pm | Karen Rolton Oval | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Sun 14 Nov | v Sydney Sixers | 1:40pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Wed 17 Nov | v Melbourne Renegades | 7:05pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Fri 19 Nov | v Brisbane Heat | 7:05pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

Sat 20 Nov | v Hobart Hurricanes | 3:40pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Cricket Australia: Countdown begins to KFC BBL|14 and Weber WBBL|10 Drafts

Photo Credit: Perth Scorchers The world’s best players will begin signalling their intent to play in the Big Bash Leagues...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter