Sunday, May 26, 2024

SLC: Sri Lanka Test Squad for the Series vs West Indies

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

Sri Lanka Cricket’s Selection Committee selected the following 22 member squad to take part in Sri Lanka vs West Indies Test Series 2021.

The Minister of Youth and Sports Honorable Namal Rajapaksa gave his ratification for the squad.

The 1st Test Match of the series will commence on the 21st November, 2021 at the Galle International Cricket Stadium.

Sri Lanka Test Squad 

  • Dimuth Karunaratne – Captain
  • Oshada Fernando
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Roshen Silva
  • Kamil Mishara
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Lasith Embuldeniya
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Suranga Lakmal
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Chamika Gunasekara


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

WA Cricket: Perth Mum named Volunteer of the Year

Photo Credit: Western Australian Cricket Association WA Cricket is proud to announce Kristen Piccinini from Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter