Sunday, June 16, 2024

SCA Executive Committee 2022-2023

Must Read

The SCA has completed the Annual General Meeting for the year 2022-2023.

The following were duly elected.

President                                          : Mr. Mahmood Gaznavi
Deputy President                            : Mr. Subir Ghatak
Vice- President                                : Mr. S. Santhanam
Vice- President                                : Mr. Neeraj Sundarajoo
Honorary Secretary                        : Mr. Muraleedharan Manesh
Honorary Treasurer                       : Mr. Jamil Raza Syed
Individual Members’ Rep               : Mr. Ajmal Rasheed Manisseril


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

UK Cricket World Shares Eid ul Adha Greetings

Photo Credit: Twitter Photo of @ECB_cricket The cricket community in England and Scotland shared Eid greetings starting Sunday to mark...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter