Tuesday, June 18, 2024

SLC: Sri Lanka Test squad for New Zealand tour 2023

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

The Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee selected the following 17-member test squad to take part in the two-match test series of the upcoming Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2023.

The Honorable Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Roshan Ranasinghe, approved the squad.

The team will depart for New Zealand on February 27, 2023.

The squad

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne – Captain
  2. Oshada Fernando 
  3. Kusal Mendis
  4. Angelo Mathews
  5. Dhananjaya De Silva
  6. Dinesh Chandimal
  7. Kamindu Mendis
  8. Niroshan Dickwella
  9. Nishan Madushka
  10. Ramesh Mendis
  11. Prabath Jayasuriya
  12. Chamika Karunaratne
  13. Kasun Rajitha
  14. Lahiru Kumara
  15. Asitha Fernando
  16. Vishwa Fernando
  17. Milan Rathnayake


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

DerbyshireCCC: Apprentice Grounds Person

Posted: 10 June 2024 Link to Apply: https://cricket.derbyshireccc.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/Apprentice-Grounds-Person-JD-2024.pdf Job Title: Apprentice Grounds Person Reporting to: Head Grounds Person Full or Part time position:...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter