BCB: Bangladesh Women’s Team for ODI Series against Pakistan announced

Must Read

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the three-match ODI series against Pakistan in Dhaka. The series is a part of the ICC Women’s Championship:
Nigar Sultana Joty  (Captain), Nahida Akter (Vice Captain), Fargana Hoque Pinky, Shamima Sultana, Sobhana Mostary, Ritu Moni, Shorna Akter, Fahima Khatun, Shanjida Akther Maghla, Rabeya, Marufa Akter, Disha Biswas, Murshida Khatun, Sumaiya Akter, Nishita Akter Nishi, Sultana Khatun (Subject to Fitness)
Stand by: Salma Khatun, Shorifa Khatun, Sharmin Akter Supta

1st ODI: 04 November
2nd ODI: 07 November
3rd ODI: 10 November

All the matches will be played at the SBNCS, Mirpur (Start 9:30am)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA mourns the passing of Umpire, Shaun George

Photo Credit: Lee Warren - Gallo Image/Cricket South Africa It is with deep sadness and heavy hearts that Cricket South...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter