BCCI: India’s squad for T20I series against Australia announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: BCCI

The Men’s Selection Committee announced the squad for the upcoming IDFC First Bank 5-match T20I series against Australia scheduled to start from 23rd November, 2023 in Visakhapatnam.

India’s squad: Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Note: Shreyas Iyer will join the squad as vice-captain for the last two T20Is in Raipur and Bengaluru.

Australia’s tour of India, 2023 – T20I series
S.No. Date Match Venue
1 23rd  November 1st T20I Visakhapatnam
2 26th  November 2nd T20I Thiruvananthapuram
3 28th  November 3rd T20I Guwahati
4 1st December 4th T20I Raipur
5 3rd December 5th T20I Bengaluru

Honorary Secretary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Dolphins Cricket: Maharaj to lead Hollywoodbets Dolphins in T20 Challenge

Photo Credit: Gallo Images The Hollywoodbets Dolphins proudly name number one ranked ICC ODI bowler Keshav Maharaj as captain for...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter