Cricket Netherlands: Dutch men to South Africa

Must Read

Photo Credit: Cricket Netherlands

In the new year, seven challenging T20s in South Africa are immediately scheduled for the Dutch men in preparation for the T20 World Cup in June.


Scott Edwards (captain), Shariz Ahmad, Wesley Barresi, Noah Croes, Daniel Doram, Aryan Dutt, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Viv Kingma, Kyle Klein, Ryan Klein, Michael Levitt, Paul van Meekeren, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Vikram Singh , Saqib Zulfiqar.

The Dutch team does not have Colin Ackermann, Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede and Roelof van der Merwe. Pacer Viv Kingma and left arm spinner Daniel Doram, on the other hand, have been included in the selection.

T20 fixtures:

4/1/24 Sunrisers

6/1/24 Sunrisers

7/1/24 Paarl Royals

8/1/24 MI Cape Town

9/1/24 Paarl Royals

12/1/24 DP World Lions

13/1/24 DP World Lions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

ECB: The Hundred teams announce retained players on Deadline Day

Photo Credit: ECB Men’s and women’s teams confirm retained players for fourth year of The Hundred 137 players have...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter