SLC: Sri Lanka ODI squad for Zimbabwe series

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

The Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee selected the following 17-member squad to take part in the ODI series to be played during the Zimbabwe Tour of Sri Lanka.

The Honorable Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Harin Fernando, approved the squad.

  • Kusal Mendis – Captain
  • Charith Asalanka – Vice Captain
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Nuwanidu Fernando
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Janith Liyanage
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Dunith Wellalage
  • Pramod Madushan
  • Jeffrey Vandersay
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (subject to fitness)

Match tickets for the series can be purchased via


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Dolphins Cricket: Maharaj to lead Hollywoodbets Dolphins in T20 Challenge

Photo Credit: Gallo Images The Hollywoodbets Dolphins proudly name number one ranked ICC ODI bowler Keshav Maharaj as captain for...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter