Tuesday, April 16, 2024

ECB: England Men name XI for fourth Test with India

Must Read

Photo Credit: BCCI

England Men have named their team to take on India in the fourth Test match in Ranchi starting on Friday.

The Three Lions have made two changes with Ollie Robinson and Shoaib Bashir coming into the side for Rehan Ahmed and Mark Wood.

England Men’s XI

1. Zak Crawley
2. Ben Duckett
3. Ollie Pope
4. Joe Root
5. Jonny Bairstow
6. Ben Stokes (C)
7. Ben Foakes
8. Tom Hartley
9. Ollie Robinson
10. James Anderson
11. Shoaib Bashir


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA mourns the passing of Brandon Foot

Photo Credit: Cricket South Africa It is with deep sadness that Cricket South Africa (CSA) learned of the passing of...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter