Thursday, April 18, 2024

SLC: Sri Lanka ODI squad for Bangladesh series 2024

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

The Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee selected the below-given 16-member squad to
take part in the ODI series against Bangladesh. The Honorable Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Harin Fernando, approved the squad. The ODIs will be played on March 13th,15th, and 18th at Chattogram, Bangladesh.

The Squad

1. Kusal Mendis – Captain
2. Charith Asalanka – Vice Captain
3. Pathum Nissanka
4. Avishka Fernando
5. Sadeera Samarawickrama
6. Janith Liyanage
7. Kamindu Mendis
8. Sahan Arachchige
9. Wanindu Hasaranga
10. Maheesh Theekshana
11. Dunith Wellalage
12. Akila Dananjaya
13. Chamika Karunaratne
14. Dilshan Madushanka
15. Pramod Madushan
16. Lahiru Kumara


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Cricket Scotland: ICC CWCL2 series postponed until July

Photo Credit: Cricket Scotland Cricket Scotland can today confirm the postponement of the Men’s ICC CWCL2 fixtures between Scotland, Namibia,...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter