Monday, April 22, 2024

SLC: Sri Lanka Women’s Tour of South Africa 2024

Must Read

Photo Credit: Sri Lanka Cricket

The Cricket Selection Committee selected the following 17 member national women’s squad to tour South Africa. The Honorable Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs, Harin Fernando, approved the squad. The team will leave for South Africa on March 23 and play three T20Is and three ODIs with the South African Women’s National Team. The ODI series is part of the ICC Women’s Championship.

The Squad

1) Chamari Athapaththu – Captain
2) Vishmi Gunaratne
3) Nilakshi de Silva
4) Harshitha Samarawickrama
5) Kavisha Dilhari
6) Hasini Perera
7) Anushka Sanjeewani
8) Oshadi Ranasinghe
9) Udeshika Prabodhani
10) Inoka Ranaweera
11) Achini Kulasuriya
12) Hansima Karunaratne
13) Imesha Dulani
14) Kawya Kavindi
15) Inoshi Fernando
16) Sugandika Kumari
17) Prasadini Weerakkody


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

WA Cricket: WA Men’s squad finalised for 2024-25

Photo Credit: Western Australian Cricket Association WA Cricket’s record-breaking Men’s program will enter the 2024-25 domestic season armed with experience,...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter