Sunday, May 26, 2024

BCCI: Squads for India U19 Triangular Series announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: BCCI

The All-India Junior Selection Committee has picked India U19 A and India U19 B squads that will take part in a triangular series also featuring the Bangladesh U19 team.

The tournament will be held in Kolkata from 28th November to 7th December.


DateRoundVenueMatch Name
28/11/211KolkataIndia U19 A vs India U19 B
29/11/211KolkataIndia U19 A vs Bangladesh U19
30/11/21Rest Day
01/12/212KolkataIndia U19 B vs Bangladesh U19
02/12/212KolkataIndia U19 A vs Bangladesh U19
03/12/21Rest Day
04/12/213KolkataIndia U19 B vs Bangladesh U19
05/12/213KolkataIndia U19 A vs India U19 B
06/12/21Rest Day
07/12/21FinalKolkataTeam 1 vs Team 2

India ‘A’ Under 19 and India ‘B’ Under 19 squads are as below:                                                                                          

India U19 A

S. No.NameState Association
1Harnoor SinghUTCA (Chandigarh)
2Angkrish RaghuvanshiMumbai Cricket Association
3SK Rasheed (Captain)Andhra Cricket Association
4Yash Dhull (VC)Delhi District Cricket Association
5Siddarth YadavUttar Pradesh Cricket Association
6Dinesh BanaHaryana Cricket Association
7S Rohilla (WK)Haryana Cricket Association
8Raj Angad BawaUTCA (Chandigarh)
9Garv SangwanHaryana Cricket Association
10RS HangargekarMaharashtra Cricket Association
11Manav ParakhTamil Nadu Cricket Association
12Vivek KumarHaryana Cricket Association
13Amrit Raj UpadhyayCricket Association of Bengal
14Nishant SindhuHaryana Cricket Association
15Aryan DalalDelhi District Cricket Association

India U19 B

S. No.NameState Association
1Md FaizVidarbha Cricket Association
2R Vimal KumarTamil Nadu Cricket Association
3Ansh GosaiSaurashtra Cricket Association
4Uday SaharanPunjab Cricket Association
5KS TambeMaharashtra Cricket Association
6Aneeshwar Gautam (Captain)Karnataka State Cricket Association
7Aaradhya Yadav (WK)Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association
8PM Singh Rathore (VC)Rajasthan Cricket Association
9Vasu VatsUttar Pradesh Cricket Association
10Dhanush GowdaKarnataka State Cricket Association
11Aayush Singh ThakurChhattisgarh State Cricket Sangh
12Shaswat DangwalCricket Association of Uttarakhand
13Shashank MHyderabad Cricket Association
14Vicky OstwalMaharashtra Cricket Association
15Shoun RogerKerala Cricket Association

Honorary Secretary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

WA Cricket: Perth Mum named Volunteer of the Year

Photo Credit: Western Australian Cricket Association WA Cricket is proud to announce Kristen Piccinini from Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter