BCCI announces venues for home series against South Africa

Must Read

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday announced the venues for the upcoming Paytm South Africa tour of India comprising 5 T20 Internationals in the month of June, 2022.

The itinerary for the five-match T20I home series is as under:-

South Africa tour of India, 2022

Sr. No.DayDateMatchVenue
1Thursday9th June1st T20IDelhi
2Sunday12th June2nd T20ICuttack
3Tuesday14th June3rd T20IVizag
4Friday17th June4th T20IRajkot
5Sunday19th June5th T20IBengaluru

Honorary Secretary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

CSA mourns the passing of Umpire, Shaun George

Photo Credit: Lee Warren - Gallo Image/Cricket South Africa It is with deep sadness and heavy hearts that Cricket South...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter