Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Cricket Ireland: How to watch the HBV Studios International Women’s Cricket Series between Ireland and South Africa

Must Read

Photo Credit: Oisin Keniry

The HBV Studios International Women’s Cricket Series is a six-match multi-format series between Ireland Women and South Africa Women to be played across Pembroke Cricket Club and Clontarf Cricket Club from 3 – 17 June 2022. Here is how you can watch the matches.

Fixture dates

The series dates are:

  • 3 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 1st T20I (Pembroke, 4.30pm start)
  • 6 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 2nd T20I (Pembroke, 4.30pm start)
  • 8 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 3rd T20I (Pembroke, 4.30pm start)
  • 11 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 1st ODI (Clontarf, 10.45am start)
  • 14 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 2nd ODI (Clontarf, 10.45am start)
  • 17 June 2022: Ireland Women v South Africa Women – 3rd ODI (Clontarf, 10.45am start)

The three ODIs will be Ireland Women’s first fixtures as part of the ICC Women’s Championship.

Where to watch the series

All matches will be livestreamed and available in Ireland and the UK at:

For the rest of the world, the details are:

Flow TV
Anguilla, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Isles (Tortola), Cayman Isles, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, St Eustatius, St Barthelemy, St Christopher, St Kitts/Nevis, St Lucia, St Maarten, St Pierre and Miquelon, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos

India, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Maldives

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Republic of), Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia (including Somaliland), South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and the following adjacent islands: Cape Verde, Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Reunion, Socotra, St. Helena and Ascension, Seychelles

Willow TV

Remaining countries

The matches should be available via livestream at:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Indian T20 World Cup sponsors user clever tactics to save on spend

Indian brands looking to reach an Indian audience during the ongoing 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup have discovered...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter