CHK: Squads announced for DLA Piper Women’s All Stars T20 series 2023

Must Read

Photo Credit: Cricket Hong Kong

Cricket Hong Kong, China is delighted to announce the squads for the upcoming DLA Piper Women’s All Stars T20 Series, with 3 oversea players joining the women T20 tournament at Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground from 10th November to 12th November 2023!

The DLA Piper Women’s All Stars T20 Series will see the best female cricketers in Hong Kong playing alongside the international superstars. Natasha Miles, the new captain of Jade Jets, will be leading the team against Hong Kong Team captain Kary Chan, who will steer Bauhinia Stars once again at the All Stars Series. Nepal Women’s Cricket Team captain Rubina Chhetry will be joining Bauhinia Stars, while Rubina’s national team teammate Sita Rana Magar will be partnering former Japan international Shizuka Miyaji at Jade Jets. Three of these oversea players are returning to Hong Kong after this year’s Gencor Fairbreak Invitational 2023 which took place at Kowloon Cricket Club in April.

“This year’s edition of the All Stars Series is the biggest and most exciting of all!” said Robin Gill, Director of Cricket. “With a few international players joining the series, it is a great opportunity for our domestic players to learn and experience top level cricket at our home ground.” Following the DLA Piper Women’s All Stars T20 Series, Cricket Hong Kong, China will host a Women’s T20I Series at Hong Kong Cricket Club between 14th November to 19th November, featuring Japan, Nepal, and Tanzania.

Cricket Hong Kong, China will broadcast the All Stars Series live, with fans being able to watch the action either on the CHK’s Facebook page or on FanCode in India.

Tournament Schedule:

10th November, 2023, 14:00pm
Jade Jets vs Bauhinia Stars

11th November, 2023, 09:00am
Bauhinia Stars vs Jade Jets

12th November, 2023, 14:00pm
Jade Jets vs Bauhinia Stars

DLA Piper Women’s All Stars T20 Series Squad:

Jade Jets: Natasha Miles ©, Alison Siu, Amanda Cheung, Betty Chan, Dorothea Chan, Elysa Hubbard, Fatima Amir, Gurkamal Kaur, Heiley Lui, Maheen Haider, Maira Baloch, Mariko Hill, Pushti Lakhani, Ria Martins, Sadie Davidson, Shanzeen Shahzad, Shizuka Miyaji, Sita Rana Magar, Yasmin Daswani

Bauhinia Stars: Kary Chan ©, Alishba Kanwal, Cindy Ho, Emma Lai, Iqra Sahar, Joyleen Kaur, Karen Poon, Lemon Cheung, Mahekdeep Kaur, Maryam Bibi, Mya Gardner, Pull To, Rubina Chhetry, Ruchitha Venkatesh, Tammy Chu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Dolphins Cricket: Maharaj to lead Hollywoodbets Dolphins in T20 Challenge

Photo Credit: Gallo Images The Hollywoodbets Dolphins proudly name number one ranked ICC ODI bowler Keshav Maharaj as captain for...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter