BCCI: India’s squad for first two Tests against England announced

Must Read

Photo Credit: BCCI

India’s squad for first two Tests announced 

The Men’s Selection Committee announced India’s squad for the first two Tests against England. India are set to play a 5-match Test series, the first of which will be held in Hyderabad from January 25, 2024.

Squad for first 2 Tests vs England: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Avesh Khan


England’s Tour of India, 2023-24 – Test series
Sr. No. Date Match Venue
1 25th – 29th January 1st Test Hyderabad
2 2nd – 6th February 2nd Test Vizag
3 15th  – 19th February 3rd Test Rajkot
4 23rd – 27th February 4th Test Ranchi
5 7th – 11th March 5th Test Dharamsala



Honorary Secretary




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

become a cricexec insider!

Join for free and get:

  • The cricexec “daily briefing” newsletter
  • Exclusive industry reports
  • Invitations to industry events
  • Early access to industry job postings
  • Many other benefits!

Latest News

Dolphins Cricket: Maharaj to lead Hollywoodbets Dolphins in T20 Challenge

Photo Credit: Gallo Images The Hollywoodbets Dolphins proudly name number one ranked ICC ODI bowler Keshav Maharaj as captain for...

More Articles Like This

Cricexec Newsletter