Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Umair Butt

ICC Associate Member CEC Representative Election Result

Photo Credit: ICC The International Cricket Council today confirmed the three Associate Member representatives who have been elected to the Chief Executives’ Committee (CEC) following a vote at the ICC Annual Conference 2023. Rashpal Bajwa (Cricket Canada) and Mubashshir Usmani (Emirates...

Latest News

English Cricket in talks with IPL owners for investment in The Hundred

English cricket chiefs confirmed that they have held talks with Indian Premier League (IPL) owners about acquiring a stake...
Cricexec Newsletter